Welcome to Contemporary Worship. We are so glad you chose to worship with us this morning!


Songs of Worship:

My Testimony

Brandon Lake, Chris Brown, Steven Furtick, and Tiffany Hammer – CCLI 7137792

Way Maker

Osinachi Kalu Okoro Egbu – CCLI 3350395

Pastoral Prayer


Telling the Truth (Jeremiah 28:1-11) – Will Dyer

Song of Response:

In Christ Alone

Keith Getty and Stuart Townsend – CCLI 3350395

Exit Music:

Bigger Than I Thought

Allen Swoope, Natalie Sims, and Sean Curran – CCLI 7123203


Acoustic Guitar –  Dan Gaudinier

Bass Guitar – Rob Stephens

Drums – Evan Roberson

Electric Guitar – Alex Grifin

Keys – Erin Carrick

Vocals – Dan Gaudinier, Carla Parker

Tech Team:

Audio –  Andrew Glaze

Camera – Bill Lanham and Ronnie Adams

ProProsenter – Bailey Adams

Video Director – David Rose